Liverpool International Music Festival (LIMF) has announced hip hop legends De La Soul, chart-topping Ella Eyre and DJ Duo Sigma amongst the line up for 2019’s festival which returns to Sefton Park on 20 & 21 July.

Also on the bill is the hugely talented singer-songwriter and rapper Maverick Sabre and electro rnb star NAO. LIMF has also lined up Disco Classical – Camerata Orchestra reworking iconic disco tracks – with special guests Sister Sledge, for a guaranteed amazing Sunday night in the park!

As always LIMF has produced a strong line up of home grown and emerging talent including  SG Lewis, Grace Carter and Kara Marni, LUNA, Raheem Alameen, Pizza Girl, Eyesore and the Jinx and KYAM.

For more information and to get tickets visit