Blondie will play their ‘Against The Odds’ UK Tour at the Liverpool M&S Bank Arena in November 2021 with special guests Garbage.

Blondie have announced their first UK tour in over 4 years and will play in Liverpool on 6 November 2021.

Formed in 1974, Blondie, led by iconic frontwoman Debbie Harry and guitarist Christ Stein, shaped the New York and American punk and new wave music scene. With 19 UK Top 40 hits and 6 UK number 1s including ‘Heart of Glass’, ‘Rapture’, ‘Sunday Girl’ and ‘Call Me’ fans can look forward to what should be an unforgettable show.

American rockers Garbage will join Blondie for their UK tour dates. After finding fame in the ’90s with hits like ‘Stupid Girl’ and ‘Only Happy When It Rains’, Garbage have sold over 17 million records worldwide.

Blondie 2021 UK tour dates:
Sat 6 Nov — M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Mon 8 Nov — Utilita Arena Birmingham
Tue 9 Nov — AO Arena, Manchester
Thu 11 Nov — Bonus Arena, Hull
Fri 12 Nov — Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Sun 14 Nov — Brighton Centre
Tue 16 Nov — Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Thu 18 Nov — The O2, London
Sat 20 Nov — The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sun 21 Nov — First Direct Arena, Leeds

Presale tickets are on sale from 10am on Thursday 22 October. General sale tickets are available from 10am on Fri 23 October.